The Governing Body

Should you wish to contact any of our school governors, please do so via the school office.

Below is a list of the current school Governing Body.

Co-Chair of Governors

Mrs Gill O'Hagan (safeguarding)

Co-Chair of Governors


Vice Chair of Governors

Miss Alison Cope (community)


Mr Stephen Crookes

Co-opted Governors


Parent Governors

Mrs Jayne Self


Mr Stephen Crookes

Mrs Sharon Shawcroft

Mrs Rebecca Doxey


LEA Governor

Mrs Pat Eagan

Community Governors

Mrs Gill O’Hagan 

Mrs Pamela Holland

Staff Governors

Clerk to Governors


Mrs Stayce Bayliss

Mrs Diana Riley


Please speak to Mrs Mansell in the office if you are interested in becoming one of our Governors.